Planning Committee

The Western Regional Trustee Symposium is held annually in June on a rotating schedule between seven of the states involved in the planning: Arizona, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico and Utah. The Planning Committee for the Western Regional trustee Symposium consists of an employee from the collaborating hospital associations, and one hospital trustee representative from each of the association's state

Committee Members Include: 

Cathy Ott (Trustee Representative)
Kingman Regional Medical Center
Kingman, AZ

Dave Shaw (Trustee Representative)
Valor Health 
Emmett, ID

Toni Pugmire (Gatekeeper and Listserv Coordinator)
Idaho Hospital Association
Director of Education and Member Services
Boise, ID

Kirsten Kammerzell (Host State Trustee Representative)
Northern Montana Health Care
Havre, MT 

Susannah Benjamin 
Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital 
Hamilton, MT 

Jason M. Wood, (Host State and Registration Coordinator)
Montana Hospital Association
Education and Conference Coordinator
Helena, MT

Theresa Klein (Trustee Representative)
Saunders Medical Center
Wahoo, NE

Brian Noonan
Nebraska Hospital Association
Sr. Director of Communications & Education
Lincoln, NE

Kim Larson (Graphic Design & Marketing)
Nebraska Hospital Association
Director of Marketing
Lincoln, NE

Matthew Walker (Trustee Representative)
William Bee Ririe Hospital
Ely, NV

Amy Shogren ( Sponsorship Coordinator)
Nevada Hospital Association
Director of Communications & Administration
Reno, NV

Norm Arnold 
Board Chair
Gerald Champion Regional MC
Alamogordo, NM

Andrea L. Lohse (Social Media and Table Topics Coordinator)
Program Manager
New Mexico Hospital Association
Albuquerque, NM

Ross Romero (Trustee Representative)
Salt Lake Regional Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT

Jill Vicory – (Speaker Coordinator)
Utah Hospital Association
Director, Member and Community Affairs
Salt Lake City, UT